Friday, November 21, 2008

Touch the sky.....

or more specifically, Download the new mixtape from the homie Plain Pat and DJ Benzi called "Sky High" which is a mix of Kanye West's best remixes from some of the best producers/remixers in the game. We think DJ Jami's remix of LOVE LOCKDOWN is better, but it's all good.

Track Listing:

1. Sky High Intro
2. Good Morning ft. Big Sean (The Kickdrums Remix)
3. Champion (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
4. Barry Bonds (Eli Escobar Remix)
5. Crack Musik (Cookin Soul Remix)
6. We Major (The Kickdrums Remix)
7. Get Em High (A-Trak Remix)
8. Throw Some (Cousin Cole Remix)
9. Electric Touch (Steve1der & Mighty Mi Remix)
10. Love Lockdown (Tom Wrecks Remix)
11. Flashing Lights (Diplo Remix)
12. Addiction (Kenny Dope & Terry Hunter Remix)
13. Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
14. Impatient Boy (Benzi Refix)
15. HomeComing (Discotech Remix)
16. I Wonder (Scottie B Remix)
17. good Life (Strech Armstrong Remix)
18. Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Dj Godfather Remix)

Download Here.

1 comment:

Kalani said...

The remixes are ill. I can dig it.